Feed Me Haxball Community
Hello and welcome to Feed Me, the UK's longest running and most successful haxball community and league.

Feel free to have a browse around and if you're interested in joining our community and/or finding a team, why not sign up?

#DEJA *Season 5*

View previous topic View next topic Go down

#DEJA *Season 5*

Post by Zizou on Tue 30 Oct 2012, 20:05



Season 5

#Established:
~Season One~

Goalkeepers:
Arctic
Usopp

Defensive Midfielders:
TT
Zizou (C)
F1


Attacking Midfielders:
Fred
Stevo
Sukh


Strikers:
-rising.star-
HCAFC

--------------------------------------------
League Games: -
Games Won: -
Games Drawn: -
Games Lost: -
Goals Scored: -
Goals Conceded: -

--------------------------------------------

Cup Games:
Games Won: -
Games Lost: -
Goals Scored: -
Goals Conceded: -
--------------------------------------------

#DEJA TOP SCORER!:
#DEJA TOP ASSISTER!:
#DEJA TOP KEEPER!:

--------------------------------------------

SEASON 5 FIXTURES

Sunday 25th November
#DEJA v TI SPARTA!

Thursday 29th November
G.I. Joehans v #DEJA

Sunday 2nd December
#DEJA v Parrots International

Thursday 6th December
Mighty Ducks v #DEJA

Sunday 9th December
#DEJA v Pablo Haxobar

Thursday 13th December
ARRIBA! v #DEJA

Sunday 16th December
#DEJA v N.W.A.

Thursday 20th December Cup 1st Round
Match 7: Masterchefs v #DEJA

2 WEEK CHRISTMAS BREAK

Thursday 3rd January
TI SPARTA! v #DEJA

Sunday 6th January
#DEJA v G.I. Joehans

Thursday 10th January - Cup Quarter Finals
Match 4: Winner of Match 7 (#DEJA or Masterchefs) v Winner of Match 8 ( G.I. Joehans or ARRIBA!)

Sunday 13th January
Parrots International v #DEJA

Thursday 17th January
#DEJA v Mighty Ducks

Sunday 20th January
Pablo Haxobar v #DEJA

Thursday 24th January - Cup Semi-Finals
Winner of Match 2 v Winner of Match 4

Sunday 27th January
#DEJA v ARRIBA!

Thursday 31st January
N.W.A. v #DEJA

Sunday 3rd February - Promotion Play-off

Thursday 7th February - Cup Final
Winner of Match 1 v Winner of Match 2


_________________
avatar
Zizou
Juked. CYA FISH!
Juked. CYA FISH!

Posts : 361
Join date : 2011-09-24


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum