Feed Me Haxball Community
Hello and welcome to Feed Me, the UK's longest running and most successful haxball community and league.

Feel free to have a browse around and if you're interested in joining our community and/or finding a team, why not sign up?

NWA v TIS

Go down

NWA v TIS

Post by Lekumberri on Wed 26 Sep 2012, 20:51

Wouldn't you mind to play 30 minutes later, at 20.30 BST (21.30 CET)? In case we won't be streamed.

Ty!!! Wink

_________________
"Fabs is a very nice person, I don't understand a shit when he talks, but he's very nice"
Weiser, in Spanish, about the friendship.
avatar
Lekumberri
Did a ping pong schush
Did a ping pong schush

Posts : 555
Join date : 2011-09-18


Back to top Go down

Re: NWA v TIS

Post by Lekumberri on Wed 26 Sep 2012, 23:28

We agreed to play at 21.00 BST (22.00 CET).

Ty Ovo. Wink

_________________
"Fabs is a very nice person, I don't understand a shit when he talks, but he's very nice"
Weiser, in Spanish, about the friendship.
avatar
Lekumberri
Did a ping pong schush
Did a ping pong schush

Posts : 555
Join date : 2011-09-18


Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum